SexToys.com Wish List Giveaway

29 04 2009

I LOVE toys. But sadly, they don’t love my budget. And, as I haven’t started reviewing as yet (Hello! Online toy companies: contact me ravenquince at gmail dot com), contests are a good way for me to try to add to my rather tiny collection.

150x150_4gingeraImagine my delight when I spotted the ultimate contest on Pleasurists.com: win a $1,000 sex toy wish list from SexToys.com.  I sat down with my husband to get his input – after all, he has a vested interest in what’s in our toy box – and discussed how we’d like to build our collection to explore some new orgasmic sensations. So here it is, a sex toy wish list with both of us in mind.

  • Lelo Gigi Deep Rose $107.49  I have heard from so many people that this is the best G-spot vibrator on the market. Add to that Lelo’s great quality and the fact it’s rechargeable, then this HAS to be on my wish list.
  • Hitachi Magic Wand $58.19  The gold standard of good strong clitoral vibes that no self-respecting toy box should be without.
  • Berman Center Intimate Accessories Cleopatra $78.49  This wireless remote control vibrating egg plays to so many of my turn ons: teasing, submission and public play.  The thought of being out with my husband and him controlling how much pleasure I receive makes me rank this toy very high on my list.
  • Fleur-de-Lis Seduction Purple by Evolved $30.19 This one reminds me of my very first vibrator, so smooth and with a gentle fit (it’s waterproof too). We bought one for a friend recently and it was beautiful. I’d love to have it in my collection.
  • Curve Violet by Fun Factory $70.99 I can’t wait to get G-spot stimulation with this gorgeous dildo. I mean, just LOOK at it! What an amazing shape, what smooth lines, what an elegant style.
  • Charmer Purple Haze byTantus $41.49 This bad boy looks ready for a good time. If those bumps and ridges don’t send me over the edge, I’m sure the vibrations will.
  • Bendybeads Black by Fun Factory $49.49 Ah, anal beads. How I’ve wanted to use you and abuse you. Like the Curve, this toy is so pretty, it would make one helluva swizzle stick!
  • The Ryder Silicone Butt Plug – Purple by Tantus $36.19 I like anal. No, I really like anal. I’m surprised that I’ve gone this long without ever having used a butt plug. So, after perusing a multitude, I thought this one fit the bill for a starter.
  • Red Ripple Glass Butt Plug $28.49 This one is so pretty and more naturally shaped. Plus I love how temperature becomes part of the play with glass. Mmmm.
  • Euphoria Enhanced Male G Spot Stimuator $32.49 Even though this looks like a new logo for Prince, I think this holds great promise. My husband is interested in trying out some anal toys, and this should be a great place to start.
  • Under the Bed Restraints by Sportsheets $55.89 I’ve heard great things about these restraints. I love to be tied down, but our bed doesn’t have a headboard or footboard, so anchor points are challenging. These would be the answer.
  • Fantasy Swing $120.19 Who wouldn’t want a swing? Really, I’ve never known anyone who didn’t want to have one of these.
  • Fetish Fantasy Ultra Position Master $58.49 Until I can have a dedicated playroom outfitted with Liberator gear, this looks like a good portable alternative.  Simply deflate and your room looks vanilla when relatives come to visit.
  • Clover Nipple Clamps $27.19 They’re so pretty! I’ve never worn nipple clamps but can tolerate quite a bit. I’d love to give this a try!
  • Astroglide 2.5 oz Strawberry $16.89 Ever since my husband got a mouth full of foul tasting lube, we’ve wanted to try something that tastes better than evil. Strawberry is a good start.

GRAND TOTAL $999.91

I think I should win based on how close to $1000 I got! Whatever way it happens, I do hope that I win. If so, I’ll need to buy a storage trunk! Want to enter too? Here’s how.

Actions

Information

One response

2 05 2009
Adult Sex Toys

Great information, I will be linking back to you and going to look around at your other posts.

Leave a Reply

