TMI Tuesday #190

9 06 2009

I enjoy reading other people’s TMI Tuesday entries, so I thought I’d post one myself this week.

Have you ever…

1. had sex with someone ten years older or younger than you?
My husband is not quite 10 years younger than me, but close.

2. drawn from a nude model or been a nude model?
I’ve had someone draw ON me while I was nude and I loved the sensation.

3. had sex at a company Christmas party?
Nope. The closest I came was making out wildly with someone after an office Christmas party. It was also my last day at work and so I had no repercussions to face  the next day. He was delicious. *sigh

4. had a blind date?
Never. I didn’t really do “dates.”

5. slept with a teacher?
A school teacher? No. I was never attracted to older men in that way. Though, I’ve been with some fine men who have  taught me lots!

Bonus (as in optional): had sex with someone within an hour of meeting them?
An hour? No. Five? Yes! What can I say, when the chemistry is there, I can’t deny it. My husband wins that honor too. 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

