Babeland Summer Love Contest

27 08 2009

(Yes, it’s another contest entry.)

I know it doesn’t make for great sexy time reading, but have I mentioned how much I’m loving toys with my man right now? Unless someone out there wants to BUY me $500 worth of toys from Babeland, I have no alternative but to post my wish list here as the contest requires. Or become independently wealthy so that I could just buy every last toy I desire. And more 🙂

Babeland Summer Fun Contest

My Wish List (max $500 – Bingo! Right on the money!)

Eroscillator $145 It looks like a steam punk electric toothbrush, but I hear it gives mind blowing orgasms.

Pure Wand $108 It is a gorgeous piece of steel that triggers gushing g-spot orgasms, so of course I want it.

Pure Plug $75 This is my plug of choice: material, weight, size, shape, handle, all perfectly designed.

Under The Bed Restraints $55 I need a faster way for my husband to tie me up when the mood strikes.

Mia $65 Work will never be the same with a USB powered pleasure object.

Smart Balls $28 The thought of wearing these and having their little weights gently rattling around inside me sounds amazing!

Blossom Sleeve $24 I’d love to try this on my husband who hasn’t yet tried a sleeve, and this one got great reviews on Babeland.com.

If you want to have a shot at winning your own $500 wish list from Babeland.com, the Summer Love Contest runs until August 31st to get your entry in. Good luck!

summerlove468x60

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

