Glow

9 09 2009

My eyes fluttered open and I saw darkness. I could hear people talking on the sidewalk as they passed just 3 feet from the open window. My ears were ringing and a thin sheen of sweat covered my body. Slowly, I released my death grip on the sheets I’d clawed and grasped, having balled them up and squeezed them tight against my chest. I opened my jaw and turned my head, releasing the pillow from my teeth. It muffled my screams from passers-by as best as it could when I crested over an intense and long-lasting G-spot orgasm. Still breathing heavily, I felt his hand pull away from between my legs. My body twitched and shuddered as he withdrew the still-pulsing vibe. Rolling from my side to my back, I felt the cold leather paddle beneath me, the bed wet from my sex. My ass felt hot.

Stretching my arms above my head, I let my hands hang off the side of the bed, the metal snap connectors jangling and straining against the D-rings of the heavy leather cuffs. My breathing slowed and I let out a long, slow exhale while I stretched my legs up the wall and crossed my ankles. I felt his warm hand travel the length of my leg, across my hip and come to a rest on my right breast, kneading it and gently tugging at the nipple. I moaned and arched into his touch. He shifted and came in close to my ear whispering, “You’re such a good little fuck toy. But, it’s time you got back to work.” He pulled the blindfold up and over my head, leaving me squinting, as the mid-afternoon sun washed over our bed.

HNT-8 Glow

HNT #8

(Thanks to Vixen and Sugasm for  including this post in Sugasm #173)


45113638_202b79dc11

Play along with Half-Nekkid Thursday at Osbasso‘s and The Other HNT.

Actions

Information

24 responses

9 09 2009
lecram

Great read and love the use of shadow and light in this. Cheers & Happy HNT!

9 09 2009
Vixen

Those are some pretty fabulous shoes! Just sayin…. hehe

9 09 2009
osbasso

Consider this your official welcome to HNT then!

Love your legs!

9 09 2009
southerngirl

Legs and shoes for days…wonderful!!!

10 09 2009
13messages

I love how you write. And I’m glad that you are doing another HNT. That’s a very cool shot.

10 09 2009
the eternal list

beautiful words and nice shadowplay with your legs pic there. hhnt

10 09 2009
Amorous Rocker

Sexy post and lovely legs and shoes! Happy HNT.

10 09 2009
lapis ruber

Wonderfully composed picture 🙂 Happy HNT

10 09 2009
Morning Glory

A lovely set of legs!!

10 09 2009
wifegonebad

Yummy story and great legs & shoes!

10 09 2009
Barefoot Dreaming

Holy, wow. That is quite the text to go with a great pic- love the lighting on the legs.

11 09 2009
ravenquince

Thank you everyone who came by, often for the first time, and took the time to comment. I really appreciate it 🙂

13 09 2009
Lilly

Oh nice!!! I love those shoes, I wish i could find a similar, comfy pair.

22 09 2009
Sugasm #173

[…] Dance the Night Away, Part 2 Darklady’s Detention Hall (an Event Report) Flasher: Regrets Glow HNT: The Gift Keys Lessons Learned (1/2) Red And Blue Make… Rub Me Up The Right Way She […]

22 09 2009
Sugasm #173 | Insatiable Desire

[…] #340 Dance the Night Away, Part 2 Darklady’s Detention Hall (an Event Report) Flasher: Regrets Glow HNT: The Gift Keys Lessons Learned (1/2) Red And Blue Make… Rub Me Up The Right Way She Deserves […]

22 09 2009
Mystress Lady Evyl » Blog Archive » Sweet Sugasm 173

[…] #340 Dance the Night Away, Part 2 Darklady’s Detention Hall (an Event Report) Flasher: Regrets Glow HNT: The Gift Keys Lessons Learned (1/2) Red And Blue Make… Rub Me Up The Right Way She Deserves […]

22 09 2009
Spanked Girls » Blog Archive » Sugasm #173

[…] #340 Dance the Night Away, Part 2 Darklady’s Detention Hall (an Event Report) Flasher: Regrets Glow HNT: The Gift Keys Lessons Learned (1/2) Red And Blue Make… Rub Me Up The Right Way She Deserves […]

23 09 2009
Sugasm #173 « Mystyfi

[…] Glow […]

23 09 2009
Sugasm 173 « Elegant Smut

[…] #340Dance the Night Away, Part 2Darklady’s Detention Hall (an Event Report)Flasher: RegretsGlowHNT: The GiftKeysLessons Learned (1/2)Red And Blue Make…Rub Me Up The Right WayShe Deserves […]

24 09 2009
Sugasm #173 | Unspeakable Axe

[…] #340 Dance the Night Away, Part 2 Darklady’s Detention Hall (an Event Report) Flasher: Regrets Glow HNT: The Gift Keys Lessons Learned (1/2) Red And Blue Make… Rub Me Up The Right Way She Deserves […]

25 09 2009
Sugasm #173 « Heartbreak Nymphomania

[…] #340 Dance the Night Away, Part 2 Darklady’s Detention Hall (an Event Report) Flasher: Regrets Glow HNT: The Gift Keys Lessons Learned (1/2) Red And Blue Make… Rub Me Up The Right Way She Deserves […]

27 09 2009
Sugasm #173 | Bondage Radio

[…] Dance the Night Away, Part 2 Darklady’s Detention Hall (an Event Report) Flasher: Regrets Glow HNT: The Gift Keys Lessons Learned (1/2) Red And Blue Make… Rub Me Up The Right Way She […]

27 09 2009
Sugasm #173 | Sex Secrets

[…] #340 Dance the Night Away, Part 2 Darklady’s Detention Hall (an Event Report) Flasher: Regrets Glow HNT: The Gift Keys Lessons Learned (1/2) Red And Blue Make… Rub Me Up The Right Way She Deserves […]

26 01 2012
Sugasm #173 | Domme Chronicles

[…] #340Dance the Night Away, Part 2Darklady’s Detention Hall (an Event Report)Flasher: RegretsGlowHNT: The GiftKeysLessons Learned (1/2)Red And Blue Make…Rub Me Up The Right WayShe Deserves […]

Leave a Reply

