$300 Sex Toy Giveaway

14 05 2010

Although toys have taken a back seat to the sexy new fun I’m having with two men (damn I’m a lucky woman!), I’ve found lately that I’m missing them. Perhaps the best way to shake things up again is to try out some new ones. Isn’t it convenient then that AdultSexToys.com is giving away a $300 shopping spree on May 31st.

Here’s how I’d spend it, if I won:

Fun Factory Layaspot Silver & Black – $57.53
I have heard nothing but wonderful  things about the Layaspot. I don’t have a palm-style clit vibe and would love to play with this. I particularly like that it can be used in the bath.

Vixen Creations Maverick Vixskin Caramel – $101.75

I’ve been looking for a realistic dildo that had some girth, was silicone, and had the right combination of firmness and softness. Ever since I read Epiphora’ s review, I’ve been lusting after a Maverick. I’d love to put this bad boy to work.

LELO Luna Beads – $46.35
I love LELO products, and so it’s only natural that when comparing vaginal exercisers, I should think of them first. I like that there are two different weights with each set of beads so that I can work up from one to the next.

Ophoria Beyond G-Spot Dildo #3 – $50.06
Again, I’ve got to chalk up my lust for this to another Epiphora review for enticing me with a gushing orgasm in 30 seconds or less. Hey, I’m a busy woman!

Aneros MGX – $52.80
This is one of the most highly recommended prostate massagers and it was one of the first designed to look like the symbol formerly known as Prince.

So, head on over there and enter. What toys would you spend $300 on?

AdultSexToy.com

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

