LELO INA Follow Up

14 05 2010

, You may recall in my review of the LELO INA (remember the one where I dressed up in a bunny suit?) that I’d had some issues with the silicone sheath coming away from the plastic handle and exposing the inner workings of the vibrator to the elements.

Here’s my update, which you can also read on my other review on Eden Fantasys:

After following up with LELO and sending them pictures of what had happened to the silicone, they quickly, and without question, replaced my unit. There is absolutely no movement of the silicone from the plastic handle on the replacement. So, I’m satisfied that it was just a one-off quality problem and I’m very happy with the service that LELO gave me in having it replaced.

As for the performance, I’m still very satisfied with it. Lately, I haven’t been using toys much, and the time away from them has made me more sensitive. This means that when I tested INA again for this follow up, it pushed me over the edge in under a minute. Um…that’s fast. So, extra marks for giving me insta-orgasms. If you’re someone who wants to make a long afternoon of a session with your favorite toy, then, even at it’s mildest setting, INA might be too intense for you.

product picture
G-spot and clitoral vibrator by LELO
Material: Silicone
Safety:
Rating:
Vroom:
Bee:
Actions

Information

2 responses

13 09 2010
Miss Alexiss

i absolutely LOVE my ina! good-looking, easy to use, rechargeable, and get me in all the right places, she’s by far my favorite lelo toy!

4 11 2010
Review: Hop to it INA! « Ravenous

[…] (I’ve forwarded the description of the issue to LELO for them to determine if this is a faulty unit, a design flaw, or if it’s supposed to be that yielding. My email is being sent to their engineers for feedback. I’ll post a follow-up when I get an answer.) (Follow up post is here.) […]

Leave a Reply

